Administration
Principal Hayden O’Mara Hayden.O’Mara@education.wa.edu.au
Deputy Principal Dave Sachse David.Sachse@education.wa.edu.au
Manager Corporate Services Robyn Bothwell Robyn.Bothwell@education.wa.edu.au
School Officer Jodie Ferris Jodie.Ferris2@education.wa.edu.au
Classroom Teachers
Teacher – Kindy A Pieterke Nicholls Pieterke.Nicholls@education.wa.edu.au
Teacher – Kindy A Madeline Ellis Madeline.Ellis@education.wa.edu.au
Teacher – Kindy B Belle Thompson Isabelle.Thompson@education.wa.edu.au
Teachers – PP Alana Correia / Sarah Tessarin Alana.Correia@education.wa.edu.au Sarah.LoPresti@education.wa.edu.au
Teachers – PP Jen O’Neill / Rachel Bhatt Jennifer.Oneill@education.wa.edu.au Rachel.Bhatt@education.wa.edu.au
Teacher – 1 Annie Wittenoom Annie.Wittenoom@education.wa.edu.au
Teacher – 1/2 Lauren Murgia Lauren.Murgia@education.wa.edu.au
Teacher – 2/3 Chris Covich Chris.Covich@education.wa.edu.au
Teachers – 3 Bronwen Bolas / Sue Boyle Bronwen.Bolas2@education.wa.edu.au Susan.Boyle1@education.wa.edu.au
Teachers – 4 Amy Goodrick Amy.Goodrick@education.wa.edu.au
Teacher – 5 Edwina Allen Edwina.Lowe@education.wa.edu.au
Teacher – 5/6 Kathy Brierty Kathleen.Brierty@education.wa.edu.au
Specialist Teachers
Art Suzanne Vickery Suzanne.Vickery@education.wa.edu.au
LOTE Caroline Collis Caroline.Collis@education.wa.edu.au
Science Nicola Rooke Nicola.Rooke@education.wa.edu.au
Physical Education Glenn Pozzi Glenn.Pozzi@education.wa.edu.au
Support Roles
ICT / Digital Technologies David Boddington David.Boddington@education.wa.edu.au
Early Years Learning Coordinator Kristy Manfredi Kristy.Manfredi@education.wa.edu.au
Auslan Rebecca Cant Rebecca.Cant@education.wa.edu.au
Support Teacher Yr 3-6 / MultiLit Sue Boyle Susan.Boyle1@education.wa.edu.au
Classroom Assistants
Education Assistant – Mainstream Kerry Banting
Education Assistant – Mainstream Gillian Lonsdale
Education Assistant – Mainstream Natalie Bobojcov
Education Assistant – Auslan Christy Filipich
Education Assistant – Mainstream Rita Stearne
Education Assistant – Library/Special Needs Jane Sachse
Education Assistant – Mainstream Angela Harper
Education Assistant – Special Needs Madison Sidery
Education Assistant – Mainstream Lisa Van Halteren
Education Assistant – Special Needs Wendy Fox
Other School Staff
Cleaner in Charge Julie Johnson
Cleaner Christina Pereira
Chaplain Shayne Weller
Gardener John Cooper-Dixon
School Nurse Janine Looby
School Psychologist Terri Young