Administration  
Principal Adriano Truscott Adriano.Truscott@education.wa.edu.au

Deputy Principal

David Sachse

David.Sachse@education.wa.edu.au

Manager Corporate Services Leesa Franey Leesa.Franey@education.wa.edu.au
School Officer Jodie Ferris Jodie.Ferris2@education.wa.edu.au  
  Evey Windram Evonne.Bosso@education.wa.edu.au
     
Classroom Teachers  
Teacher – Kindy Jen O’Neill
Jennifer.Oneill@education.wa.edu.au
Teachers – K/PP

Rebecca Pearson & Alana Tripi

Rebecca.Pearson@education.wa.edu.au
Alane.Tripi@education.wa.edu.au
Teachers – PP Andrea Kurasho & Pieterke Nicholls Andrea.Kurasho@education.wa.edu.au
Pieterke.Nicholls@education.wa.edu.au
Teacher – 1 Christine Covich Chris.Covich@education.wa.edu.au
Teacher – 1 Leigh Jones & Paul Hood Leigh.Jones@education.wa.edu.au
Paul.Hood@education.wa.edu.au
Teachers – 2 Rachel Bhatt Rachel.Bhatt@education.wa.edu.au

 

Teacher – 2/3 Jordan Holloway & Alana Tripi Jordan.Holloway@education.wa.edu.au
Teacher – 3 Amy Goodrick Amy.Goodrick@education.wa.edu.au
Teachers – 3/4 Bron Bolas & Mark Chater

Bronwen.Bolas2@education.wa.edu.au

Mark.Chater@education.wa.edu.au

Teacher – 4

Annie Wittenoom Annie.Wittenoom@education.wa.edu.au

Teacher 4/5/6

Teacher – 6

Emma Burmas

Steven Da Silva

Emma.Burmas@education.wa.edu.au

Steven.DaSilva@education.wa.edu.au

Teacher – 6 Janet Bain Janet.Bain@education.wa.edu.au
Specialist Teachers  
Visual Arts Andrea Kurasho Andrea.Kurasho@education.wa.edu.au
Music

 

 

Matt Ryder

 

 

Matthew.Ryder@education.wa.edu.au
LOTE Antonella Blanchard Antonella.Blanchard@education.wa.edu.au
Science Mark Chater Mark.Chater@education.wa.edu.au
Physical Education  Glenn Pozzi Glenn.Pozzi@education.wa.edu.au
   
Support Roles    
Learning Support Coordinator Kristy Manfredi Kristy.Manfredi@education.wa.edu.au
     
     
Classroom Assistants  
Education Assistant – Mainstream Gillian Lonsdale, Angela Harper, Rita Stearne, Evey Bosso, Jane Sachse, Anna Dodd
Education Assistant – Auslan Trish Townsend, Christy Filipich, Brooke Buise, Karlene Quijano, Kirsten Loughton, Tahlicia Osei-Poku
Education Assistant – Special Needs Madison Sidery, Wendy Fox, Jennifer Wong, Kate Easton, Trish McLagan, Jane Sachse
Library Jane Sachse

Deaf Role Model

 

Tenna Kuzoh

Haydn Buss

Other School Staff  
Head Cleaner Liz Jose
Cleaner Christina Pereira
Andy Smith
Gardener James Lake
Chaplain Shayne Weller
School Nurse Taryn Hensley
School Psychologist Terri Young