Administration
Principal Adriano Truscott Adriano.Truscott@education.wa.edu.au
Deputy Principal David Sachse David.Sachse@education.wa.edu.au
Deputy Principal (Tuesday)
Manager Corporate Services Leesa Franey Leesa.Franey@education.wa.edu.au
School Officer Jodie Ferris Jodie.Ferris2@education.wa.edu.au
School Officer Sue Perejmibida Susan.Perejmibida@education.wa.edu.au
Classroom Teachers
Teachers – Kindy Alana Tripi / Pieterke Nicholls Alana.Correia@education.wa.edu.au Pieterke.Nicholls@education.wa.edu.au
Teacher – PP Heather Fordham / Maddy Ellis Heather.Fordham@education.wa.edu.au Madeline.Ellis@education.wa.edu.au
Teacher – PP Andrea Kurasho / Pieterke Nicholls Andrea.Kurasho@education.wa.edu.au Pieterke.Nicholls@education.wa.edu.au
Teacher – 1 Christine Covich Chris.Covich@education.wa.edu.au
Teacher – 1 Edwina Allen Edwina.Allen@education.wa.edu.au
Teacher – 1/2 Lauren Murgia Lauren.Murgia@education.wa.edu.au
Teacher – 2 Amy Goodrick Amy.Goodrick@education.wa.edu.au
Teachers – 3 Leigh Jones / Paul Hood Leigh.Jones@education.wa.edu.au Paul.Hood@education.wa.edu.au
Teachers – 3/4 Bronwen Bolas / Rachel Bhatt Bronwen.Bolas2@education.wa.edu.au            Rachel Bhatt@education.wa.edu.au
Teachers – 4/5 Jordan Holloway Jordan.Holloway@education.wa.edu.au
Teacher – 5/6 Steven Da Silva Steven.DaSilva@education.wa.edu.au
Teacher – 5/6 Kathy Brierty Kathleen.Brierty@education.wa.edu.au
Specialist Teachers
Visual Arts Annie Wittenoom Ann.Wittenoom@education.wa.edu.au
Music Matthew Ryder Matthew.Ryder@education.wa.edu.au
LOTE Antonella Blanchard Antonella.Blanchard@education.wa.edu.au
Science Maddy Ellis Madeline.Ellis@education.wa.edu.au
Physical Education Glenn Pozzi Glenn.Pozzi@education.wa.edu.au
Support Roles
Learning Support Coordinator Kristy Manfredi Kristy.Manfredi@education.wa.edu.au
Support Teacher Annie Wittenoom Ann.Wittenoom@education.wa.edu.au
Support Teacher Pieterke Nicholls Pieterke.Nicholls@education.wa.edu.au
Auslan Rebecca Cant Rebecca.Cant@education.wa.edu.au
Classroom Assistants
Education Assistant – Mainstream Gillian Lonsdale, Angela Harper, Rita Stearne, Evey Bosso, Anna Dodd
Education Assistant – Auslan Trish Townsend, Christy Filipich, Billie Radomiljac, Brooke Buise, Robyn Tsapazi
Education Assistant – Special Needs Madison Sidery, Wendy Fox, Jennifer Wong, Kate Easton, Trish McLagan, Jane Sachse
Library Jane Sachse
Other School Staff
Head Cleaner Liz Jose
Cleaner Christina Pereira
Gardener James Lake
Chaplain Shayne Weller
School Nurse Karen Penny
School Psychologist Terri Young