Administration
Principal Hayden O’Mara Hayden.O’Mara@education.wa.edu.au
Deputy Principal Dave Sachse David.Sachse@education.wa.edu.au
Deputy Principal (Wednesday) Nikki Rooke Nicola.Rooke@education.wa.edu.au
Manager Corporate Services Leesa Franey Leesa.Franey@education.wa.edu.au
School Officer Jodie Ferris Jodie.Ferris2@education.wa.edu.au
School Officer Sue Perejmibida Susan.Perejmibida@education.wa.edu.au
Classroom Teachers
Teachers – Kindy Alana Correia / Pieterke Nicholls Alana.Correia@education.wa.edu.au Pieterke.Nicholls@education.wa.edu.au
Teacher – PP Edith Scrafton-Savage Edith.Scrafton-Savage@education.wa.edu.au
Teacher – PP Jen O’Neill Jennifer.Oneill@education.wa.edu.au
Teacher – 1 Chris Covich Chris.Covich@education.wa.edu.au
Teacher – 1/2 Lauren Murgia Lauren.Murgia@education.wa.edu.au
Teacher – 2 Amy Goodrick Amy.Goodrick@education.wa.edu.au
Teachers – 3 Bronwen Bolas / Heather Fordham Bronwen.Bolas2@education.wa.edu.au Heather.Fordham@education.wa.edu.au
Teachers – 4 Maddy Ellis / Rachel Bhatt Madeline.Ellis@education.wa.edu.au Rachel.Bhatt@education.wa.edu.au
Teachers – 4/5 Annie Wittenoom Annie.Wittenoom@education.wa.edu.au
Teacher – 5/6 Steven Da Silva Steven.DaSilva@education.wa.edu.au
Teacher – 5/6 Leigh Jones / Heather Fordham Leigh.Jones@education.wa.edu.au Heather.Fordham@education.wa.edu.au
Specialist Teachers
Art Tarita Atkinson Tarita.Atkinson@education.wa.edu.au
Humanities and Social Sciences – HASS Sue Boyle Susan.Boyle1@education.wa.edu.au
Music Matthew Ryder Matthew.Ryder@education.wa.edu.au
LOTE Caroline Collis Caroline.Collis@education.wa.edu.au
Science Nicola Rooke Nicola.Rooke@education.wa.edu.au
Physical Education Glenn Pozzi Glenn.Pozzi@education.wa.edu.au
Library Pieterke Nicholls Pieterke Nicholls@education.wa.edu.au
Support Roles
Learning Support Coordinator Kristy Manfredi Kristy.Manfredi@education.wa.edu.au
Auslan Rebecca Cant Rebecca.Cant@education.wa.edu.au
Classroom Assistants
Education Assistant – Mainstream Gillian Lonsdale
Education Assistant – Auslan Trish Townsend
Education Assistant – Auslan Christy Filipich
Education Assistant – Mainstream Rita Stearne
Education Assistant – Library/Special Needs Jane Sachse
Education Assistant – Mainstream Angela Harper
Education Assistant – Special Needs Madison Sidery
Education Assistant – Special Needs Lisa Van Halteren
Education Assistant – Special Needs Wendy Fox
Other School Staff
Cleaner in Charge Julie Johnson
Cleaner Christina Pereira
Chaplain Shayne Weller
Gardener Tony Johnson
School Nurse Janine Looby
School Psychologist Terri Young