Administration  
Principal Adriano Truscott Adriano.Truscott@education.wa.edu.au

Deputy Principal

 

David Sachse

George Scicluna

David.Sachse@education.wa.edu.au

George.Scicluna@education.wa.edu.au

Manager Corporate Services Leesa Franey Leesa.Franey@education.wa.edu.au
School Officer Jodie Ferris Jodie.Ferris2@education.wa.edu.au  
  Sue Perejmibida Susan.Perejmibida@education.wa.edu.au
     
Classroom Teachers  
Teacher – Kindy Lauren Murgia
Lauren.Murgia@education.wa.edu.au
Teachers – PP

Rebecca Pearson & Andrea Kurasho

Rebecca.Pearson@education.wa.edu.au
Andrea.Kurasho@education.wa.edu.au
Teachers – PP Rachel Bhatt & Pieterke Nicholls Rachel.Bhatt@education.wa.edu.au
Pieterke.Nicholls@education.wa.edu.au
Teacher – 1 Christine Covich Chris.Covich@education.wa.edu.au
Teacher – 1/2 Leigh Jones & Paul Hood Leigh.Jones@education.wa.edu.au
Paul.Hood@education.wa.edu.au
Teachers – 2 Bronwen Bolas  & Andrea Kurasho Bronwen.Bolas2@education.wa.edu.au
Andrea.Kurasho@education.wa.edu.au
Teacher – 2/3 Janet Bain Janet.Bain@education.wa.edu.au
Teacher – 3 Amy Goodrick Amy.Goodrick@education.wa.edu.au
Teachers – 3/4 Steven Da Silva Steven.DaSilva@education.wa.edu.au

Teacher – 4/5

Emma Burmas Emma.Burmas@education.wa.edu.au 
Teacher – 4/5 Fiona Jensen Fiona.Jensen@education.wa.edu.au
Teacher – 6 Annie Wittenoom & Kathy Brierty Annie.Wittenoom@education.wa.edu.au
Kathleen.Brierty@education.wa.edu.au
Specialist Teachers  
Visual Arts Annie Wittenoom Annie.Wittenoom@education.wa.edu.au
Music

 

 

Davina Marshall

 

 

Davina.Marshall@education.wa.edu.au
LOTE Antonella Blanchard Antonella.Blanchard@education.wa.edu.au
Science Maddy Ellis Madeline.Ellis@education.wa.edu.au
Physical Education  Glenn Pozzi Glenn.Pozzi@education.wa.edu.au
   
Support Roles    
Learning Support Coordinator Kristy Manfredi Kristy.Manfredi@education.wa.edu.au
     
     
Classroom Assistants  
Education Assistant – Mainstream Gillian Lonsdale, Angela Harper, Rita Stearne, Evey Bosso, Jane Sachse, Anna Dodd
Education Assistant – Auslan Trish Townsend, Christy Filipich, Brooke Buise, Karlene Quijano, Lien Wong, Anne Burrough
Education Assistant – Special Needs Madison Sidery, Wendy Fox, Jennifer Wong, Kate Easton, Trish McLagan, Jane Sachse
Library Jane Sachse

Deaf Role Model

 

Tenna Kuzoh

Jason Alford

Other School Staff  
Head Cleaner Liz Jose
Cleaner Christina Pereira
Andy Smith
Gardener James Lake
Chaplain Shayne Weller
School Nurse Taryn Hensley
School Psychologist Terri Young