Administration
Principal David Sachse David.Sachse@education.wa.edu.au
Deputy Principal Nikki Rooke Nicola. Rooke@education.wa.edu.au
Deputy Principal (Tuesday) Lauren Murgia Lauren.Murgia@education.wa.edu.au
Manager Corporate Services Leesa Franey Leesa.Franey@education.wa.edu.au
School Officer Jodie Ferris Jodie.Ferris2@education.wa.edu.au
School Officer Robyn Bothwell Robyn.Bothwell@education.wa.edu.au
Classroom Teachers
Teachers – Kindy Alana Correia / Pieterke Nicholls Alana.Correia@education.wa.edu.au Pieterke.Nicholls@education.wa.edu.au
Teacher – PP Renee Barlow Renee.Barlow@education.wa.edu.au
Teacher – PP Edith Scrafton-Savage Edith.Scrafton-Savage@education.wa.edu.au
Teacher – 1 Christine Covich Chris.Covich@education.wa.edu.au
Teacher – 1/2 Lauren Murgia / Kaitlin Passmore Lauren.Murgia@education.wa.edu.au        Kaitlin.Passmore@education.wa.edu.au
Teacher – 2 Amy Goodrick Amy.Goodrick@education.wa.edu.au
Teachers – 3 Bronwen Bolas / Heather Fordham Bronwen.Bolas2@education.wa.edu.au Heather.Fordham@education.wa.edu.au
Teachers – 4 Maddy Ellis / Rachel Bhatt Madeline.Ellis@education.wa.edu.au Rachel.Bhatt@education.wa.edu.au
Teachers – 4/5 Annie Wittenoom Annie.Wittenoom@education.wa.edu.au
Teacher – 5/6 Steven Da Silva Steven.DaSilva@education.wa.edu.au
Teacher – 5/6 Leigh Jones / Heather Fordham Leigh.Jones@education.wa.edu.au Heather.Fordham@education.wa.edu.au
Specialist Teachers
Art Tarita Atkinson Tarita.Atkinson@education.wa.edu.au
Health Elle Williams Elzanne.Williams@education.wa.edu.au
Music Matthew Ryder Matthew.Ryder@education.wa.edu.au
LOTE Antonella Blanchard Antonella.Blanchard@education.wa.edu.au
Science Maddy Ellis Madeline.Ellis@education.wa.edu.au
Physical Education Glenn Pozzi Glenn.Pozzi@education.wa.edu.au
Library Pieterke Nicholls Pieterke Nicholls@education.wa.edu.au
Support Roles
Learning Support Coordinator Kristy Manfredi Kristy.Manfredi@education.wa.edu.au
Auslan Rebecca Cant Rebecca.Cant@education.wa.edu.au
Classroom Assistants
Education Assistant – Mainstream Gillian Lonsdale                  Angela Harper                      Rita Stearne                          Evey Bosso                            Kiera Anderson
Education Assistant – Auslan Trish Townsend                    Christy Filipich                      Billie Radomiljac
Education Assistant – Special Needs Madison Sidery                      Wendy Fox                              Jennifer Wong                      Kate Easton                          Jane Sachse
Library Jane Sachse
Other School Staff
Head Cleaner Aline Barbosa
Cleaner Christina Pereira
Gardener James Lake
Chaplain Shayne Weller
School Nurse Karen Penny
School Psychologist Terri Young