Administration 
PrincipalAdriano TruscottAdriano.Truscott@education.wa.edu.au
Deputy PrincipalDavid SachseDavid.Sachse@education.wa.edu.au
Manager Corporate ServicesLeesa FraneyLeesa.Franey@education.wa.edu.au
School OfficerJodie FerrisJodie.Ferris2@education.wa.edu.au  
 Sue PerejmibidaSusan.Perejmibida@education.wa.edu.au
   
Classroom Teachers 
Teachers – Kindy

Jennifer O’Neill                  Pieterke Nicholls

Jennifer.Oneill@education.wa.edu.au Pieterke.Nicholls@education.wa.edu.au
Teachers – PP

Rebecca Pearson  Pieterke Nicholls

Rebecca.Pearson@education.wa.edu.au Pieterke.Nicholls@education.wa.edu.au
Teachers – PPAndrea Kurasho     Maddy EllisAndrea.Kurasho@education.wa.edu.au Madeline.Ellis@education.wa.edu.au
Teacher – 1Christine CovichChris.Covich@education.wa.edu.au
Teacher – 1Alana TripiAlana.Correia@education.wa.edu.au
Teachers – 2Bronwen Bolas                    Rachel BhattBronwen.Bolas2@education.wa.edu.au

 

 

Rachel Bhatt@education.wa.edu.au

Teacher – 2Amy GoodrickAmy.Goodrick@education.wa.edu.au
Teacher – 2/3Janet BainJanet.Bain@education.wa.edu.au 
Teachers – 3Leigh Jones                       
Paul Hood

Leigh.Jones@education.wa.edu.au


Paul.Hood@education.wa.edu.au

Teacher 3/4

 

Teacher – 4/5

Emma Burmas


Jordan Holloway

Emma.Burmas@education.wa.edu.au 

Jordan.Holloway@education.wa.edu.au

Teacher – 5/6Steven Da SilvaSteven.DaSilva@education.wa.edu.au
Teacher – 5/6Kathy BriertyKathleen.Brierty@education.wa.edu.au
Specialist Teachers 
Visual ArtsAnnie WittenoomAnnie.Wittenoom@education.wa.edu.au
Music

Health
Rachel Ee

Edwina Allen
Pinghsin.Ee@education.wa.edu.au

Edwina.Allen@education.wa.edu.au
LOTEAntonella BlanchardAntonella.Blanchard@education.wa.edu.au
ScienceMaddy EllisMadeline.Ellis@education.wa.edu.au
Physical Education Glenn PozziGlenn.Pozzi@education.wa.edu.au
Support Roles  
Learning Support CoordinatorKristy ManfrediKristy.Manfredi@education.wa.edu.au
Support TeacherPieterke NichollsPieterke.Nicholls@education.wa.edu.au
AuslanRebecca CantRebecca.Cant@education.wa.edu.au
Classroom Assistants 
Education Assistant – MainstreamGillian Lonsdale, Angela Harper, Rita Stearne, Evey Bosso, Jane Sachse
Education Assistant – AuslanTrish Townsend, Christy Filipich, Brooke Buise, Karlene Quijano, Lien Wong
Education Assistant – Special NeedsMadison Sidery, Wendy Fox, Jennifer Wong, Kate Easton, Trish McLagan, Jane Sachse, Paula Dropulic
LibraryJane Sachse
  
Other School Staff 
Head CleanerLiz Jose
CleanerChristina Pereira
GardenerJames Lake
ChaplainShayne Weller
School NurseKaren Penny
School PsychologistTerri Young