Administration  
Principal Adriano Truscott Adriano.Truscott@education.wa.edu.au
Deputy Principal David Sachse David.Sachse@education.wa.edu.au
Manager Corporate Services Leesa Franey Leesa.Franey@education.wa.edu.au
School Officer Jodie Ferris Jodie.Ferris2@education.wa.edu.au  
  Sue Perejmibida Susan.Perejmibida@education.wa.edu.au
     
Classroom Teachers  
Teachers – Kindy

Jennifer O’Neill                  Pieterke Nicholls

Jennifer.Oneill@education.wa.edu.au Pieterke.Nicholls@education.wa.edu.au
Teachers – PP

Rebecca Pearson  Pieterke Nicholls

Rebecca.Pearson@education.wa.edu.au Pieterke.Nicholls@education.wa.edu.au
Teachers – PP Andrea Kurasho     Maddy Ellis Andrea.Kurasho@education.wa.edu.au Madeline.Ellis@education.wa.edu.au
Teacher – 1 Christine Covich Chris.Covich@education.wa.edu.au
Teacher – 1 Alana Tripi Alana.Correia@education.wa.edu.au
Teachers – 2 Bronwen Bolas                    Rachel Bhatt Bronwen.Bolas2@education.wa.edu.au

 

Rachel Bhatt@education.wa.edu.au

Teacher – 2 Amy Goodrick Amy.Goodrick@education.wa.edu.au
Teacher – 2/3 Janet Bain Janet.Bain@education.wa.edu.au 
Teachers – 3 Leigh Jones                          Emma Burmas

Leigh.Jones@education.wa.edu.au

Emma.Burmas@education.wa.edu.au

Teacher 3/4

 

Teacher – 4/5

Emma Burmas

Paul Hood

Jordan Holloway

Emma.Burmas@education.wa.edu.au  Paul.Hood@education.wa.edu.au

Jordan.Holloway@education.wa.edu.au

Teacher – 5/6 Steven Da Silva Steven.DaSilva@education.wa.edu.au
Teacher – 5/6 Kathy Brierty Kathleen.Brierty@education.wa.edu.au
Specialist Teachers  
Visual Arts Annie Wittenoom Annie.Wittenoom@education.wa.edu.au
Music Rachel Ee Pinghsin.Ee@education.wa.edu.au
LOTE Antonella Blanchard Antonella.Blanchard@education.wa.edu.au
Science Maddy Ellis Madeline.Ellis@education.wa.edu.au
Physical Education  Glenn Pozzi Glenn.Pozzi@education.wa.edu.au
   
Support Roles    
Learning Support Coordinator Kristy Manfredi Kristy.Manfredi@education.wa.edu.au
Support Teacher Pieterke Nicholls Pieterke.Nicholls@education.wa.edu.au
Auslan Rebecca Cant Rebecca.Cant@education.wa.edu.au
Classroom Assistants  
Education Assistant – Mainstream Gillian Lonsdale, Angela Harper, Rita Stearne, Evey Bosso, Jane Sachse
Education Assistant – Auslan Trish Townsend, Christy Filipich, Brooke Buise, Karlene Quijano, Lien Wong
Education Assistant – Special Needs Madison Sidery, Wendy Fox, Jennifer Wong, Kate Easton, Trish McLagan, Jane Sachse, Paula Dropulic
Library Jane Sachse
   
Other School Staff  
Head Cleaner Liz Jose
Cleaner Christina Pereira
Gardener James Lake
Chaplain Shayne Weller
School Nurse Karen Penny
School Psychologist Terri Young